Sarat Chandarlapaty, MD, PhD, Laboratory/Clinical Oncologist developing new treatments for resistant breast cancers, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center


Massimo Cristofanilli, MD, FACP: Professor of Medicine, Associate Director of Translational Research, President of the Inflammatory Breast Cancer International Consortium (IBC-IC), President of the International Society of Liquid Biopsy (ISLB), Department of Medicine-Hematology and Oncology, Robert H Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center, Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University


Stephanie Gaillard, MD, PhD: Assistant Professor of Oncology, Assistant Professor of Gynecology and Obstetrics, Director of Gynecologic Cancer Trials, Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center, Johns Hopkins University


Matthew Goetz, MD: Consultant, Division of Medical Oncology, Department of Oncology, Professor of Oncology, co-leader, women’s cancer program, co-principal investigator, Mayo Clinic Breast Cancer Specialization Program for Research Excellence, Mayo Clinic


Shari Goldfarb, MD: Medical Oncologist with research interests focusing on survivorship, sexual health and quality of life issues in breast cancer patients, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center


Geoffrey Greene, PhD: Virginia and D.K. Ludwig Professor and Chair, The Ben May Department of Cancer Research, Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Co-Director, Ludwig Center for Metastasis Research, University of Chicago


Elaine Mardis, PhD: Co-executive Director, Institute for Genomic Medicine, Nationwide Children’s Hospital; Professor Ohio State University, James Cancer Center; President, American Society for Cancer Research (AACR)


Hope Rugo, MD: Clinical Professor, Department of Medicine (Hematology/Oncology); and Director, Breast Oncology Clinical Trials Program, UCSF, Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of California San Francisco